Junior Activities Re-booking dates

 

Re-booking dates for our dry-side programme i.e football and gymnastics

2022

Block 1 - Monday 4th January - Sunday 3rd April 2022 (13 weeks)

Rebooking: (Block One. 2022) for classes after festive holidays 

Key Dates 

Same Class: Monday 21st March - Sunday 27th March

Moving Class: Monday 28th March – Sunday 2nd April

If your where after a space, in a previously full class, we open any spaces not taken by pervious customers on Sunday 3rd April.

Block 2: Monday 18th April – Sunday 3rd July 2022 (11 weeks)

Rebooking: (Block Two, 2021) for classes after spring school holidays 

Key Dates 

Same Class: Monday 20th June - Saturday 26th June

Moving Class: Monday 27th June - Saturday 2nd July

If your where after a space, in a previously full class, we open any spaces not taken by pervious customers on Sunday 3rd July

Block 3: Monday 15th August – Sunday 9th October 2022 (8 weeks)

Rebooking: (Block Three, 2022) for classes after summer school holidays 

Key Dates 

Same Class: Monday 26th September - Saturday 2nd October

Moving Class: Monday 3rd October - Saturday 8th October 

If your where after a space, in a previously full class, we open any spaces not taken by pervious customers on Sunday 9th October

Block 4: Monday 24th October – Sunday 18th December 2022 (8 weeks)

Rebooking: (Block one, 2023) for classes after festive school holidays 

Key Dates 

Same Class: Monday 5th December - Saturday 11th December

Moving Class: Monday 12th December - Saturday 17th December

If your where after a space, in a previously full class, we open any spaces not taken by pervious customers on Sunday 18th December